Notre personnel enseignant

Nom Matière Courriel
Adonon, Yves Science et technologie yves.adonon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Assamboa, Yao Maurice Éthique et culture religieuse yao_maurice.assamboa@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Baird, Susan Anglais susan.baird@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Bance, Colette Adaptation scolaire colette.bance@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Beaulieu, Michel Éducation physique et à la santé michel.beaulieu@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Bélanger, Audrey Arts plastiques audrey.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Bell, Nathalie Mathématique nathalie.bell@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Benaissa, Djamila Mathématique djamila.benaissa@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Boissonneault, Angélique Mathématique / Science et technologie angelique.boissonneault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Boisvert, Marie-Ève Français marie-eve.boisvert@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Brunette, Marc-Antoine Ethique et culture religieuse marc-antoine.brunette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Calic, Sophia Adaptation scolaire sophia.calic@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Campbell, Julien Classe d’accueil julien.campbell@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Carrier, Frédérique Adaptation scolaire frederique.carrier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Chapelain-Corriveau, Simon-Pierre Histoire / Monde contemporain simon-pierre.chapelain-corriveau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Collins, Arianne Arts plastiques arianne.collins@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Côté, Lise Univers social lise.cote@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Côté, Nicolas Histoire nicolas.cote@cspo.qc.ca
Croteau, Gilles Anglais gilles.croteau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Dault, Hélène Mathématique helene.dault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Delame, Alexis Oasis et Oasis + alexis.delame@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Demers, Julie Classe d’accueil julie.demers@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Desjardins, Line Français line.desjardins@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Djomo, Edith Dimitri Sciences et technologie edith_dimitri.djomo@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Drolet, Nicolas Éducation physique et à la santé nicolas.drolet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Duffy, Catherine Anglais catherine.duffy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Dupuis, Dominique Éducation physique et à la santé dominique.dupuis@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Farrier, Stéphanie Arts plastiques stephanie.farrier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Fontaine, Nancy Français nancy.fontaine@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ford-Chartrand, Kyanna Adaptation scolaire kyanna.ford-chartrand@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Forest, Julie Adaptation scolaire julie.forest@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Fortin, Christine Géographie christine.fortin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Fortin, Louise Mathématique louise.fortin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gaudreault, Valérie Éducation physique et à la santé valerie.gaudreault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gauthier, Marie-Claude Arts plastiques marie-claude.gauthier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gauthier, Rachelle Éducation physique et à la santé rachelle.gauthier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gendron, Caroline Mathématique caroline.gendron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gendron, Frantz Musique frantz.gendron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Girard, Josée Français josee.girard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Gravelle, Yves Français yves.gravelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Houanti, Meriem Mathématique meriem.houanti@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Housni, Abdelghani Science et technologie abselghani.housni@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Jacob, Annie Classe d’accueil annie.jacob@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
La Madeleine, Jade Arts plastiques jade.la_madeleine@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Labrecque, Marie-Claude Anglais marie-claude.labrecque@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lacombe ,Chantal Français chantal.lacombe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lacombe, Roxanne Adaptation scolaire roxanne.lacombe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lajoie, Caroline Adaptation scolaire caroline.lajoie@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lamarche, Francis Univers social francis.lamarche@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lamontagne, Catherine Français catherine.lamontagne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Larose, Jean Adaptation scolaire jean.larose@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lavoie, Alexandre Histoire alexandre.lavoie@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lavoie Morin, Jean-Philippe Adaptation scolaire jean-philippe.lavoie_morin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lazure, Laure-Anne Science et technologie laure-anne.lazure@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Leduc, Anne-Marie Histoire anne-marie.leduc@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lefebvre, Madeleine Français madeleine.lefebvre@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lessard, Geneviève Mathématique genevieve.lessard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Letang, Camille Science et technologie camille.letang@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Letang, Éric Classe DÉFIS eric.letang@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Marsollier, Damien Adaptation scolaire damien.marsollier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mathieu, Anne-Marie Musique anne-marie.mathieu@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Matte, Joëlle Éducation physique et à la santé joelle.matte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
McKinney, Daniel Joseph Anglais daniel_joseph.mckinney@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
McKinnon, Michèle Français michele.mckinnon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ménard, Isabelle Adaptation scolaire isabelle.menard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mercier, Geneviève Audrey Adaptation scolaire genevieve_audrey.mercier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mongeon, Krystel Adaptation scolaire krystel.mongeon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Morin, Rosalie Adaptation scolaire rosalie.morin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Moutaharir, El Hassan Mathématique el_hassan.moutaharir@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nour, Idris Elmi Adaptation scolaire idris.nour_elmi@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nzaba, Marie Peggy Français marie_peggy.nzaba@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Olivier, Isabelle Français isabelle.olivier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Osborne, Benoit Éducation financière / Géographie benoit.osborne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ostiguy, Louis-Philippe Adaptation scolaire louis-philippe.ostiguy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ouellette-Tremblay, Zachary Mathématique zachary.ouellette-tremblay@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Paquette, Louis-Jacques Français louis-jacques.paquette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Parent, Julie Mathématique julie.parent@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Perron, Julie Français julie.perron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Poulin, Jean-Berchmans Mathématique jean-berchmans.poulin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Provencher, Nathalie Adaptation scolaire nathalie.provencher@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Quimper, Patrick Français patrick.quimper@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Riad, Hassan Mathématique / Science et technologie hassan.riad@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Roberge, Patrick Éducation Physique et à la santé patrick.roberge@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Robert, Samuel Mathématique samuel.robert@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Rockbrune, Claudie Adaptation scolaire claudie.rockbrune@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Rondeau Cross, Karine Français karine.rondeau-cross@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Roy, Gaétane Éthique et culture religieuse gaetane.roy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Roy, Marie-Hélène Classe d’accueil marie-helene.roy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Sakota, Biljana Classe d’accueil biljana.sakota@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Simard, Jean-François Histoire et Monde contemporain jean-francois.simard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Sobze Temgoua, Hermann Cesaire Science et technologie hermann_cesaire.sobze_temgoua@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Taillon, Ariane Adaptation scolaire ariane.taillon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Turgeon, Sarah Science et technologie sarah.turgeon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Vaillant, Kathleen Français kathleen.vaillant@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Vaudry, Roxanne Arts plastique roxanne.vaudry@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Venerio, Patricia Espagnol patricia.venerio@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Wysynski, Claudia Anglais claudia.wysynski@csspo.gouv.qc.ca